Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist

Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist, jemssparkles

by Mary-Sue

Today I wanted to share with you my love for Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mists. I only own four different kinds of mists because they are hard to come by in The Netherlands. You’ll have to visit Schiphol Airport for the only Victoria’s Secret store in the country. Otherwise try bol.com or Etos, they sell some fragrances, but their assortments are very limited. So whenever you happen to be in the United States, make that money rain!

(A little FYI: I didn’t think describing fragrances would be this hard, so bear with me.) Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist, jemssparkles, such a flirt

Such A Flirt is the scent of starfruit and white orchid. I have never encountered a starfruit before so I wouldn’t know what it smells like. Therefore I would describe the fragrance as having a light flowery aroma. Perfect for spring! Also, it kinda reminds me of play-doh, but in a good way.

Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist, jemssparkles, mango temptation

Mango Temptation consists of mango nectar (hence the name) and hibiscus. If you are a lover of sweet scents, this will knock your socks off. It is a very strong and present smell that sometimes even makes my mouth water a bit.Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist, jemssparkles
Endless Love smells like apple blossom and ylang ylang. The scent is sweet but has a hint of a sour apple. It reminds me of the first spring flowers that are trying to peek through the last fallen snow of winter.

Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist, jemssparkles, aqua kiss

Aqua Kiss is described as “rain-kissed freesia and daisies.” It is my all-time favorite Victoria’s Secret smell. When I smell it, I think about hot summer days on a golden field full of hay bales and crickets chirping as if their life depended on it.

Fragrance Mists approx.: $14.00/ €12,00/ £9.00

One thought on “Victoria’s Secret Fragrance Mist

Please leave us a comment below!

