Summer OOTD Pearls – #1

Mary-Sue

Summer time and the living is easy! I LOVE SUMMER. It is by far my favorite season; hot temperatures, spending time near (in) the water and never having to worry whether you should bring a jacket. I could do a whole blogpost on what I love about the summertime (and I might), but for now here is what I wear on a typical summer’s day.

 

OOTD Summer, h&m, jemssparkles, vans,
This is how the pros pose right?

OOTD Summer, h&m, jemssparkles, vans,
There’s a dog behind me
OOTD Summer, h&m, jemssparkles, vans,
Details of the top
OOTD Summer, h&m, jemssparkles, vans,
Details of the bottom
OOTD Summer, h&m, jemssparkles, vans,
These are shoes

Top: H&M 14,99
High Waisted Short: H&M 9,99
Vans: 40,00

Jirrine

I don’t love summer as much as Mary-Sue does. I am more of spring/fall type of girl. In summer my style is very casual. Usually shorts and tanks! I love Air Max and if you have read our May Sparkles you have seen these beauties before. Without further ado: les outfit!

Outfit of the Day Summer
Casual Summer ❤
Outfit of the Day Summer
Printed tanks and shorts. I am all about easy when its hot!
Outfit of the Day Summer
Le sigh.. So pretty!
Outfit of the Day Summer
Yes, these shoes totally deserve their own halo

Top: EDC by Esprit tank 12,99
Bottom: Mango White Shorts
Shoes: Nike Air Max One Aloha in Black 135

What do you wear in summer? Do you like fun prints or do you go casual? Let us know!

Please leave us a comment below!

