PRIMARK Autumnal OOTDs

Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles party glamour

by Mary-Sue

When I’m short of money – story of my life – but in desperate need for new clothes – as I always am – I go to Primark. I can literally spend an entire afternoon at this shop, easily. Browsing row after row, tackling section after section, I make my way to the changing rooms. Because you can solely take eight clothing pieces at a time to try on (scandalous!), I always have to return and get back in line at least three or four times with the remaining items. (Primark; please change the policy on this one.) At checkout I leave with about 5 per cent of the total items I tried on, still eight new clothing pieces richer though!

Instead of just showing you the clothing items I purchased on a clothing hanger, I though it would be more appealing to show you entire outfits. Note that only the tops are from Primark, the rest of the outfit is collected from other stores. I also included pics of my face, and will give details on some of the make-up I used on it. Enjoy or be inspired or just derp around.

Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles
Orange Vibes
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles
Plaid shirt: Primark 15 Euros
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles
Black Jeans: H&M, Boots don’t have a brand name
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles
Orange-y lipstick: Rimmel 138 “Dare”
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles party glamour
Party Glamour
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles glitter top
Glittery top: Primark 10 Euros
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles lether shorts
Fake Leather Shorts: H&M, Boots: Remi
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles
Brows: Catrice  Mascara: Maybelline the Falsies
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles plaid shirt
Plaid Perfect
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles green plaid shirt
Green Plaid: Primark 9 Euros
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles plaid shirt green
Black Jeans: H&M, Boots: Remi
Primark autumn clothing jems sparkles rimmel lipstick nailpolish 330
Lipstick: Rimmel 01, Nailpolish: Rimmel 330 Red Obsession

 

Please leave us a comment below!

